Ken Hatfield Discography

Stirrings Still

12 Preludes for Solo Guitar

For Langston

Etudes for Solo Guitar in 24 Keys

String Theory

The Surrealist Table


Phoenix Rising

Explorations for Solo Guitar

Music for Guitar and Bass

To Be Continued . . . Ken Hatfield and Friends

Play the Music of Bill McCormick

Stirrings Still Duets for voice and guitar performed by Eric Hoffman and Ken Hatfield © 2022 Arthur Circle Music LLC   Arthur Circle Music proudly presents Stirrings Still, an intimate set of duets for voice and guitar, scheduled for release January 24, 2023 on CD, digital download, and streaming, with a vinyl edition to follow in June 2023. Featuring the distinctive baritone vocals of song stylist Eric Hoffman accompanied by award-winning composer and guitarist Ken Hatfield, it deftly balances introspective originals with fresh takes on standards, both familiar and unexpected. Stirrings Still is a rich showcase for Hoffman’s consummate vocals and Hatfield’s exquisite playing and arranging. Stirrings Still Track List

  1. See You Tomorrow (À Demain). Music: Ken Hatfield, lyrics: Eric Hoffman
  2. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most. Music: Tommy Wolf, lyrics: Fran Landesman 
  3. Stirrings Still. Music & lyrics: Ken Hatfield
  4. Down Here on the Ground. Music: Lalo Schifrin, lyrics: Gale Garnett 
  5. Juniper Street. Music & lyrics: Ken Hatfield
  6. You Can Never Hold Back Spring. Music & lyrics: Tom Waits & Kathleen Brennan
  7. Most Every Day. Music & lyrics: Ken Hatfield 
  8. Answer Me, My Love. Music: Gerhard Winkler, lyrics: Gerhard Winkler, Fred Rauch, Carl Sigman 
  9. Lonely Nocturne. Music: Ken Hatfield, lyrics: Langston Hughes 
  10. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home. Music: Harold Arlen, lyrics: Johnny Mercer 
  11. The Time I Spend with You. Music: Ken Hatfield, lyrics: Annette Berkovits, Jeremy Berkovits, Ken Hatfield & Eric Hoffman